When my provider deletes channels they are not deleted automatically and I have to delete them manually myself. New channels are syncing and added but the removed channels are not removed.
I contacted the support at Xtreme(Xeev) and they told me to sync and then delete them from the right-hand side where it says in red “Delete Removed From Provider” but it doesn’t work.
Can anyone please help?
IPTV Pasa give you the latest IPTV Subscriptions and discussions about IPTV and we give you also amazing IPTV Subscription for every new customer.
You can visit our website for more informations Click Here